L.A.X Releases The Track-List For Rasaking Album & The Movie For The Intro


Rasaki Group C.E.O, L.A.X as released the official Track-List for his forthcoming album titled RasaKing. The Rasaking album which will be out on the 26th of October, now has a track list unveiled by L.A.X.

The official Track-List consists of 15 tracks with 2 bonus track from his previous singles; Panana & Gbefun. On the track list, L.A.X featured talented and A-List artists like DavidoDuncan MightyMaleek BerryYemi AladeMoelogo with newbies Timiboi & Barry Jhay and a comedy skit with Instagram comedian MC Lively.


See Track List below !

Rasaki Group of company C.E.O also released a Movie for the Intro of his album ‘RASAKING’, titled “Ile Aye”.


Watch video !


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here