Dremo Unveils CODENAME EP Cover Art, Tracklist & Release Date


DMW rapper Dremo is ready for the release of his first body of work as an artist. The rapper who has been working tirelessly towards the release of his EP has finally reached a 100% completion.

The “Fela” crooner today posted what his EP cover art looked like, tracklist and release date. Dremo announced his EP is called CODENAME. It also houses 9 tracks which would feature music stars like Davido, Sinzu, Simi, Mayorkun and Peruzzi.

Production credit on the EP goes to Benjamz, Lush, Fresh VDM & SperoachBeatz.

CODENAME would be officially released on Friday, 20th July on all digital stores.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here